Planning your arrival to the Kibbutz

Posted on

For those of you making flight plans and other plans related to the dig and arriving at the dig, and would like to possibly coordinate with other volunteers – you can comment on this post to share you flight info, contact info and whatever else you would like.

Volunteers will be receiving various information packets from us int he coming weeks, to keep you posted on things you may need to know.  don’t hesitate to contact us about any questions you may have.

See you all in a few weeks

7 thoughts on “Planning your arrival to the Kibbutz

    Robert Yaro said:
    May 16, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    I will be in Jerusalem June 7-10. Planning to travel to the Kibbutz on the 10th. If you have a similar plan my email is ryaro@shaw.ca
    Robert Yaro

      raisa said:
      May 17, 2012 at 4:57 pm

      Hey Robert, I get into tel aviv june 10 via toronto, amsterdam, tel aviv …

    Raisa Quintanilla said:
    May 16, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    Hi my name is Raisa, I’m coming from Canada if anyone else is please let me know.

      Robert Yaro said:
      May 17, 2012 at 1:13 am

      Hi Raisa, I am leaving from Fort McMurray AB July 5th to Toronto, Frankfurt, Tel Aviv.

    unikat polish pottery said:
    May 16, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I hope you have a fun safe trip, please keep us posted with photos! 🙂

    stephanielynn said:
    May 17, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    Hi my name is Stephanie, I will be flying in from the US. I have not booked my flight yet.Which airpot are people flying into? I was looking at arriving on the 9th and would love to connect with other volunteers.

    Anashya Srinivasan said:
    May 26, 2012 at 2:12 am

    Hello all! My name is Anashya. I’m coming from JFK in New York. I’m looking at staying in Jerusalem from the 6th to the 9th or 10th of June. If anyone is also staying in Jerusalem, please let me know. Looking forward to meeting everyone!

Leave a Reply

